Monday, May 18, 2009
Why?
I'm just a simple teenage girl. With to big of a heart. and It just so happens to be Non-Existent at the moment. Everytime I get close to someone they seem to shatter it or just take off with a part of it. This has been happening to me since I came around. And Now That I'm almost 16 years of age. I'm finally getting tired of it. And I'm making a stand for what I believe to be right. And I'm finally learning to trust people. Little by little. But the people I begin to trust. Ruin it. And hurt me. And they throw down all of my ideas Or just say things about what I think or something. To critizsize me. And I'm getting so tired of it. I have issues. Everyone does. Theres not a single person in this Universe that doesn't have issues. And if there is. HA! I want to see this person with my own 2 eyes. Then I'll believe this to be true.I have my own mind and I think my own way. I am an individual. And I like things in certian ways. Yet people seem to find this wrong. I'm tired of being called a:Faggot, Whore, B*tch, Lesbian, And Etc...; I have low selfesteem. And hardly show how I feel. It seems that when I do this. People are more comfortable. Because they don't gotta think about the "Emo" kid...first off. I am NOT Emo. There isn't really a thing called Emo. Its a music label for certian kinds of music. Secondly. I'm Human, And Holding in emotions, Leads people to doing stupid things. And I don't wanna end up doing something that I'd end up regreting. So what should I do? Hold things in because you want me too and end up doing something stupid. Or should I just let it out so that I'm at least a little better and a little happier? Whats so wrong with the First one..Hmm...Lets see...People that do this...Sometimes commit suicide. Umm yea. I'll go with the second one. please. Peace out. I got school work.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment